Saturday, August 22, 2009

JeffMix2009.08.22 – the best in new music

This month’s podcast features music from Olivia Broadfield, Major Lazer ft. Nina Sky & Ricky Blaze, The Soft Pack, Toro Y Moi, Mumford and Sons, Simian Mobile Disco ft. Beth Ditto, Arctic Monkeys, Speech Debelle, Johnny Foreigner, Jack Peñate, Delorean, Enter Shikari, Wave Machines, The Vivians, The Cansecos, Naomi Shelton and the Gospel Queens, The Dodos, Rain Machine, Miike Snow, and Bibio.

To purchase music from these artists, visit

JeffMix podcasts: 20 songs, every month, the best in new music.

1 comment:

Lingesh said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.