Sunday, March 29, 2009


My latest podcast features music from Fever Ray, Phoenix, K-OS, Ellie Goulding, Tortured Soul, The Whitest Boy Alive, The Grates, Miike Snow, The Gaslight Anthem, Asa, Matt and Kim, Lo-Fi-Fnk, Charles Spearin, Coeur de pirate, David E. Sugar, The Answering Machine, Kinch, Mos Def, Bell X1, and Junior Boys. Subscribe to it in the iTunes Store or click here.

No comments: