Wednesday, June 18, 2008


My latest podcast is now online, featuring music from Black Tide, Sigur Ros, Gus Black, Sneaky Sound System, Jaguar Love, Aimee Mann, The Rapture, Albert Hammond, Jr., Dizzee Rascal ft. Calvin Harris and Chrome, The National, Love, Nine Inch Nails, Ratatat, The Cinematic Orchestra, Wolf Parade, Breathless, The Hold Steady, Matt and Kim, Guillemots, and Flight of the Conchords. Subscribe to it here.

No comments: